The November Pulp Project: Reflections.

For anyone who joined in and shared the experience of The November Pulp Project, even if just for one day, I want to thank you. It’s been a fun ride and I’m pretty proud of how it all came out. I started out not having any idea what would come of all of this and I ended up with Frank Helios’ war on Manhattan. They aren’t all coherent and the continuity of everything doesn’t exactly line up flush but that is what is exciting about it for me. It almost feels like different accounts on the same night in this guy’s life. I might even go back and try to piece everything together and maybe even try to fill in some of the holes. Ha. That’s what she said. Thank you all again though, seriously.

And now a special sneak preview…

10… Saddle up ladies and gents.

9… Gotta feeling this might be a bumpy ride.

8…

7… Our whole lives.

6… Our whole lives have been about this, right here.

5…

4… I’m filled with pride.

3… I’m proud to be on this mission with you all.

2…

1… Yeeeeeeehaaaaaawwww

0…

BLASTOFF!

Join me for THE DECEMBER IN SPACE PROJECT starting December 3rd!

~ by ripgrimey on November 30, 2009.

Leave a comment